iTunes Button (via Get on Google Play (Button via Amazon Button (via


The soundtrack to Kelsey’s debut YA novel, DAMSEL DISTRESSED




  1. Heavy
  2. No Goodbye
  3. Something About
  4. Sinking
  5. Don’t Wake Me Up
  6. Let Me Go
  7. My Strength
  8. Unseen
  9. Always Speak Too Late
  10. The End is Just the Beginning
  11. Breathe Easy
  12. Edge of the Fall


Our self-titled EP with some re-visited songs from prior solo releases.




  1. Love Goodbye
  2. So Long
  3. Sinking (Acoustic)
  4. Truth and Love


Our folky interpretations of some beloved holiday classics. 




  1. Joy to the Silent Night
  2. O Holy Night
  3. The First Noel
  4. What Child Is This
  5. Deck the Halls